Carl Holst
Regionsrådsformand
Nordhaven 5, 6630 Rødding

carl.holst@regionsyddanmark.dk
Mobil 40 32 52 10

Thyge Nielsen
Gruppeformand
Vardevej 5, 6818 Årre

thyge.nielsen@regionsyddanmark.dk
Telefon 75 19 20 24
Mobil 20 31 36 24

Bo Libergren
Gruppesekretær
Kratholmvej 62, 5250 Odense SV

bo.libergren@regionsyddanmark.dk
Telefon 63 17 03 54
Mobil 29 20 18 00

Stephanie Lose
Hostrups Allé 1, 6700 Esbjerg

stephanie.lose@regionsyddanmark.dk
Telefon 25 33 09 82

Carsten Abild
Strandvejen 50
5450 Otterup

carsten.abild@regionsyddanmark.dk
Telefon 64 82 32 06
Mobil 40 18 32 06

Sonny Berthold
Smalfort 16
6040 Egtved

sonny.berthold@regionsyddanmark.dk
Telefon 75 55 15 38
Mobil 21 70 24 58

Preben Jensen
Tingstedet 34
7190 Billund

pj@rsyd.dk
Telefon 65 32 32 18
Mobil 40 25 85 78

Mette Bossen Linnet

mettebl@vu.dk
Telefon 26 18 33 86
 

Preben Friis-Hauge
Søndergade 18
6862 Tistrup

Preben.Friis-Hauge@regionsyddanmark.dk
Mobil 60 21 45 44

Tage Petersen
Sønderborg
tpe@sonderborg.dk
Telefon 61 36 60 22

Hans Philip Tietje
Bjerndrupvej 34
6200 Aabenraa

hpt@aabenraa.dk
Telefon 74 64 49 69
Mobil 40 33 81 21

Herdis Hanghøi

Faaborg-Midtfyn

her@faaborgmidtfyn.dk
Telefon 25 11 37 87

 

Peder Hvejsel

Fredericia

hvejsel@cbcit.dk
Telefon 20 91 50 88

Ulrik Sand Larsen

Svendborg

uslarsen@hotmail.com
Telefon 21 78 00 25

Jens Møller
Allégade 13
6240 Løgumkloster

jensmoller13@gmail.com
Telefon 73 74 50 90
Mobil 30 23 35 90