Regionsbestyrelsen

22. oktober 2021


Leif Krarup

Formand for regionsbestyrelsen
Billund Kommune

E-mail krarup7200@gmail.com
Mobil 2426 9499


Thomas Schülein

Næstformand Sydjylland
Sønderborg Kommune

E-mail thomas@schuelein.dk


Søren Svendsen

Næstformand Fyn
Nyborg Kommune

E-mail ssv@nyborg.dk
Mobil 2137 7946


Ole Hansen

Kasserer

E-mail olehansen14@gmail.com
Mobil 2122 7580


Birthe Kargaard

Sekretær

E-mail kargaard@jensen.mail.dk
Mobil 2277 3812


Anders Jessen

Aabenraa Kommune

E-mail aj@itd.dk
Mobil 2344 1666


Lennart Mogensen

Ærø Kommune

E-mail llm@aeroekommune.dk
Mobil 2713 1656


Peder Hansen

Langeland Kommune

E-mail ph@venstrelangeland.dk


rené Iversen-Jensen

Vejle Kommune

E-mail rene@profibermail.dk


Cornelis ten Veen

Odense Kommune
Formand for Europaudvalg Fyn

E-mail ctv@mail.tele.dk
Mobil 2028 4536


Søren T. Hansen

Formand Europaudvalg Sydjylland

E-mail joanogsoren@os.dk
Mobil 2331 0746


Vita Zenner

Esbjerg Kommune

E-mail zenner@zenner.dk


Carsten Petersen

Assens Kommune

E-mail aktivcarsten@petersen.mail.dk


Gitte Kristiansen

Nordfyns Kommune

E-mail gik.gitte@gmail.com
Mobil 20169569


Søren Møller Jensen

Kolding Kommune

E-mail soeren.moeller@gmail.com


Arne Buchholt

Vejen Kommune

E-mail arne@toldergaard.dk
Mobil 40138401


Jan Strandhave

Svendborg Kommune

E-mail strandhave@post.tele.dk


Lars Bebe

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

E-mail bebe.bolteskov@mail.dk


Helge Strandgaard Hansen

Middelfart Kommune

E-mail hsh@aalundgaard.dk


Kurt Kingod

Fredericia Kommune



Ingeborg Moritz Hansen

Kerteminde Kommune

E-mail ingeborgmoritzh@gmail.com


Anders Helth Hansen

Varde Kommune

E-mail andershelthhansen@gmail.com


Esther Andersen

Tønder Kommune

E-mail estherandersen@hotmail.dk


Peter Lund Pedersen

Haderslev Kommune

E-mail mojnpeterlundpedersen@gmail.com


Emil Hoffmann Madsen

Fanø Kommune

E-mail emil.madsen@gmail.com


Jens Chr. Libergren  

VU Fyn

E-mail libergren@vu.dk


Victor Sejr

VU Sydjylland

E-mail Victorsejr@gmail.com