Regionsbestyrelsen

3. maj 2018

Anders Jessen

Formand for regionsbestyrelsen
Aabenraa Kommune

E-mail aj@itd.dk
Mobil 2344 1666


Leif Krarup

Næstformand Sydjylland
Billund Kommune

E-mail krarup7200@gmail.com
Mobil 2426 9499


Søren Svendsen

Næstformand Fyn
Nyborg Kommune

E-mail ssv@nyborg.dk
Mobil 2137 7946


Ole Hansen

Kasserer

E-mail olehansen14@gmail.com
Mobil 2122 7580


Birthe Kargaard

Sekretær

E-mail kargaard@jensen.mail.dk
Mobil 2277 3812


Aksel Krogenlund Larsen

Ærø Kommune

E-mail akselkrogenlund@gmail.com
Mobil 2184 2289


Jette Benzon Jespersen

Langeland Kommune

E-mail jbj@jettebenzon.dk


Jane Søgaard

Vejle Kommune

E-mail janesoe@privat.dk


Cornelis ten Veen

Odense Kommune
Formand for Europaudvalg Fyn

E-mail ctv@mail.tele.dk
Mobil 2028 4536


Søren T. Hansen

Formand Europaudvalg Sydjylland

E-mail joanogsoren@os.dk
Mobil 2331 0746


Vita Zenner

Esbjerg Kommune

E-mail zenner@zenner.dk


Henrik Bonnerup-Kjær

Assens Kommune

E-mail bonnerupkjaer@gmail.com


Gitte Kristiansen

Nordfyns Kommune

E-mail gik.gitte@gmail.com
Mobil 20169569


Yrsa Mastrup

Kolding Kommune

E-mail yrma@kolding.dk


Arne Buchholt

Vejen Kommune

E-mail arne@toldergaard.dk
Mobil 40138401


Jan Strandhave

Svendborg Kommune

E-mail strandhave@post.tele.dk


Thomas Schülein

Sønderborg Kommune

E-mail thomas@schuelein.dk


Lars Bebe

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

E-mail bebe.bolteskov@mail.dk


Helge Strandgaard Hansen

Middelfart Kommune

E-mail hsh@aalundgaard.dk


Børge Larsen

Fredericia Kommune

E-mail bl@danmarkc.eu
Mobil 3098 8913


Knud Erik Kristensen

Kerteminde Kommune

E-mail kekr@km.dk


Preben Olesen

Varde Kommune

E-mail bbpo@privat.dk

Esther Andersen

Tønder Kommune

E-mail estherandersen@hotmail.dk


Nis M. Fallesen

Haderslev Kommune

E-mail nismfallesen@gmail.com
Mobil  2047 3155


Emil Hoffmann Madsen

Fanø Kommune

E-mail emil.madsen@gmail.com


Nicolai Løvgret 

VU Fyn

E-mail lovgret@vu.dk


Alex Ørum

VU Sydjylland

E-mail alexorum2010@gmail.com